eesti
english
Contact | Publishing | Services | Doctoral theses | OA | FAQ | Partners | History
Search
Advanced search
  Shopping Basket
Journals
Book Series
Art History
Culture Studies
Economics
Folklore
History and Archaeology
Language and Literature
Law
Media
Mathematics
Medicine
Natural Science
Philosophy
Physical Culture
Political Studies and Sociology
Semiotics
Theology and Religious Studies
Doctoral Theses


Contact


UNIVERSITY OF TARTU PRESS

University of Tartu
Legal address: Ülikooli 18, 50090 TARTU, ESTONIA
Registry code 74001073
Bank: SEB Pank AS
Account (IBAN): EE281010102000234007
SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
VAT number: EE100030417

Since 1 August 2022, the Press is located at 3 Lossi Street, Tartu.


For questions regarding graphic design and printing services we kindly ask you to contact the press via phone (737 5591) or e-mail (helle.lilleorg@ut.ee or kirjastus@ut.ee).

For questions regarding academic publishing, including doctoral dissertations, please use the general address tyk@ut.ee.

 

General address: tyk@ut.ee
Fax: +372 737 5944
facebook.com/UniTartuPress
twitter.com/TUP1632

 

   Academic publishing (incl PhD theses)    tyk@ut.ee
Ülle Ergma Head ulle.ergma@ut.ee +372 737 5961, +372 53 400337
Ivo Volt Editor-in-Chief ivo.volt@ut.ee +372 52 71764, +372 737 5946
Erle Kaasik Specialist erle.kaasik@ut.ee +372 53 449150
Kalle Paalits Designer kalle.paalits@ut.ee +372 51 35445
Tiia Ilus Layout Editor tiia.ilus@ut.ee +372 737 5943
Kairi Kullasepp Layout Editor kairi.kullasepp@ut.ee +372 737 5947
Aive Maasalu Layout Editor aive.maasalu@ut.ee +372 737 5947
Svetlana Hänilane Specialist svetlana.hanilane@ut.ee  
   Editorial office of the UT magazine    ajakiri@ut.ee
Merilyn Merisalu Editor-in-Chief of Universitas Tartuensis merilyn.merisalu@ut.ee +372 737 5686, +372 5802 8827 (5686)
Tiia Kõnnussaar Executive Editor of Universitas Tartuensis tiia.konnussaar@ut.ee  
       
   Graphic design and printing services    kirjastus@ut.ee
Helle Lilleorg Coordinator helle.lilleorg@ut.ee +372 737 5591, +372 52 62682
Maarja Roosi Senior Specialist for Graphic Design maarja.roosi@ut.ee +372 737 5850, +372 52 12485
Margus Evert Specialist for Graphic Design margus.evert@ut.ee +372 737 5850, +372 51 59894
Kristi Henno Specialist kristi.henno@ut.ee +372 737 5593, +372 58 173427
Erle Kaasik Specialist erle.kaasik@ut.ee +372 53 449150
       

See also press staff at the University of Tartu staff page.
 

 
Info and service
How to buy
NB! Important information